An absolutely classic for the ages which left no doubt that this was a great team selection and once more gave us a little bit too much to talk about! I will now take questions from the floor:

Rachit: Abey ye sab chod, whats the result?

Romy: The game will be a draw and everyone will be awarded 1 point. The league and rules were set in place well before and a heat of the moment decision gives the game a deserved end. But overall, we will call it a draw.

Sidd: Fuck you Romy what gives you the right to do this?

Romy: I believe in Unicorns and that makes me special.

Rajesh: Is Vicky taking ability enhancing substances?

Romy: 2 goals, best defender, infinite blocks, assists and interceptions with two arguably man of the match performances. Whatever he is taking, I hope he continues to do so! Best player on the pitch these days. Full Stop.

Aman: I saw Sidd and Vicky fighting. Can you tell them to stop?

Romy: Grown men fight and hopefully these two will sort it out before one gets injured. Saying 1-1 after fouling someone is borderline petulant and one hopes a middle aged man can grow beyond these things. Saying that, fouling a keeper is also not very nice and all should try not to charge at keepers in the box!

Bharat: There was a crazy man screaming all the time! I think I have an ear block. Can you help?

Romy: Rachit was happy and this lovable care-bear was very happy yesterday. He literally screamed the first goal of the game which personally I thought was unfair as screaming at an incoming player disturbs concentration. Even when he was keeping, shouting for a ball when coming out when an attacker is coming in, puts the attacker off. This is an irrefutable fact. Screaming is fine but when you are a couple of yards away from a player is disturbing. Thankfully, Valentine’s day is over and we do not have to worry about Rachit’s screaming for another year.

Rahul: Why am I being royally screwed every week?

Romy: Last week we took his handball which he saw away when the game was 4-4 and now we take his points away from penalty. You got me here bud, apologies from my side and hopefully in the coming weeks we can do better by you.

Rachit: I don’t scream, I just have a manly voice compared to your girly voice Romy!

Romy: Be nice.

Rachit: Anyways, where did Chigu get that sexy green outfit. Green is my secret favorite color and I could not concentrate!

Romy: You can buy the outfit at all leading malls in Dubai you closet fab…Dil Dil…

Swappy: I still have not scored !

Romy: We know but you are related to Piyush so we wont say anything about you not scoring for three weeks. But we never said we wont type it!

The Huss: In the FA Cup there are replays or penalties! Why not here?

Romy: This is not the FA Cup.

Sidd: You cannot get away with this Romy, Karma will get you!

Romy: Dude you are in my life. Karma already got me.

Thanks all for reading and apologies for the confusion. This is a league make no mistake about it.

Chirag and The Huss will have their catch-up cards changed to next week due to this confusion.